1. Click on the user name, and then click the Edit icon.


2. Scroll to the bottom of the window, and then click the Deactivate User icon.


3. Review the prompt, and the click OK to continue with the deactivation.


Once the deactivation is complete, the deactivated user will appear in red with the word “INACTIVE” added and the user is automatically removed from all groups.