1. Select the record to delete, and then click Delete Document. If you don't see this button, you don't have permission to delete records.
2. Only one prompt will pop up to confirm the deletion and the delete cannot be undone. Click OK to proceed.
cannot be undone and a deleted document cannot be recovered. Exercise caution
when deleting records. Use the Download Document option to download a copy
before permanently deleting. Alternatively, mark a record as archived and then
add a restriction to hide these records from users.