Save Search allows you to create a favorite that can be repeated in the future. When you create a new saved search, it includes any text in the search text box, search options, filters, and sort order. To create a saved search, follow the steps below:

1.         Click the Save Search link.



2.   Enter a name for your favorite, and then click Ok. Optional: share the saved search by checking Make available to all users.



Open Search


Open Search provides quick access to your saved searches and those others made available to all users. To open a saved search, follow the steps below:

1.   Click the Open Search link.



Saved searches that you created will show under User.



Shared searches created by others will show under Global.



2.   Select a saved search from the drop down and click Ok.



Delete a Saved Search


Users can only delete saved searches they created under their user account. To delete a saved search, follow the steps below:

1.   Click the Open Search link.



2.   Select the saved search to delete from the drop down and click Delete Selected.



3.   Click OK to proceed.



4.   To close the Save Search window, click Cancel or click the close button.